Staff List
Ms R Walsh Headteacher
Ms Davies Curriculum Leader
Mr Portwain Art Teacher
Business Studies
Ms Girvan Assistant Headteacher, Business Studies
Ms Puni Deputy Year Leader Year 7, Business Studies
Mrs Rallan Business Studies
Mr Parmar Curriculum Leader and Director of Specialism
Mr Carrigan Computer Science
Mr Hussain Computer Science
Mr Job Curriculum Leader
curriculum support
Ms Laporte SENCO 
Ms Biring Curriculum Leader EAL, Deputy Year Leader Year 9
Ms Bristol Teaching Assistant
Ms Davies Specialist Learning Support Assistant
Ms El-Kandil HLTA – SEN
Ms Graver Teaching Assistant
Ms Khouchoua Teaching Assistant
Ms Parekh Teaching Assistant
Ms Shallou Teaching Assistant - Horticulture
Ms Torres Teaching Assistant
Ms Watters Curriculum Support
design technology
Ms Manu Curriculum Leader
Ms Nayyar Design Technology
Ms Taylor Design Technology
Ms Young Curriculum Leader
Ms Steer Drama                     
Ms Hajro Curriculum Leader
Mrs Bibi English
Ms Ebanks English
Ms Francis English
Mr Guntrip Lead Practitioner, Post of Responsibility KS5 English, Student Teachers
Ms Hackney English
Ms Hadjimi English, Post of Responsibility KS3
Ms Hussein English
Mr Marker Associate Assistant Headteacher, English
Ms Miller English
Ms Mohamud English
Mr Ramsland Assistant Headteacher, English
Ms Salmon Second in English
Mr McCarthy Associate Assistant Headteacher and Curriculum Leader
Mr Tennant Geography
Mr Wright Acting Year Leader Year 9, Second in Geography
health and social care
Ms Dhillon Head of Year 11 and Health & Social Care
Mrs Jajcevic Ibrahimovic Health & Social Care and Psychology
Ms Symonds Curriculum Leader, Oxford Inspire Pre GCSE Programme Co-ordinator
Mr Cudmore Year Leader Year 9, History
Ms Dunn History
Mr Pritchard History, RE
Ms Smith History 
Mr Bharj Curriculum Leader
Ms Ahmadi Mathematics
Mrs Bhagat Child Protection, Mathematics
Mr Dean Mathematics
Ms Dhaliwal Mathematics
Mr Fenlon Head of School, KS4, Curriculum including timetable, Mathematics
Ms Fernando Post of Responsibility KS3 Mathematics
Ms Jabeen Mathematics
Mr Kaminsky Mathematics
Mrs Kullar Assistant Headteacher, Mathematics
Ms Lingampalli Mathematics
Mr Meloulene Second in Mathematics
Ms Osman Deputy Year Leader Year 8, Mathematics
Ms Shiju Deputy Year Leader Year 10, Mathematics
Ms Gordon Media Studies, Photography, CPSHE
Mr Perea Curriculum Leader
Ms Bakr MFL
Mr Cohen Deputy Headteacher, KS3, MFL
Ms Dawson Assistant Headteacher, MFL
Ms Garcia MFL
Mr Hidalgo MFL
Ms Hughes Raising Standards Champion, MFL
Ms Mahmood Teaching Assistant - Urdu
Ms Tippins Assistant Headteacher, Head of Sixth Form, MFL
Ms Vedrenne Head of Year 9, MFL
Ms Mulligan Music
Mr Price Curriculum Leader
Mrs Chohan Acting Deputy Year Leader Year 10, PE
Ms Harris PE
Mr Knox PE
Ms Matthew PE
Mr Paine Acting Year Leader Year 7 and PE
Ms Wright Curriculum Leader
Ms Begovic Psychology
religious studies
Ms Blakebrough RE, Community Cohesion Leader
Mr Dillamore RE
Ms Bing Curriculum Leader
Mrs Ahmad Post of Responsibility KS3 Science
Ms Ali Science
Mr Azariah Science
Ms Banu Science
Mr Brookes Science
Ms Hayre Science
Mr Hilburn Second in Science
Ms Joseph Science
Ms Konieczna Head of Year 10, Science
Mr Mahay Science
Ms Plaha Science
Mr Porter Post of Responsibility KS5 Science
Mr Robson MLE, Go 4 Schools Champion, Science
Ms Sandhu Science
Mr Scott Science
Ms Cole Curriculum Leader and CBT
Ms Colley Head of Year 12/13, Geography and Sociology
learning mentors
Mr Ismail Learning Mentor
Mr Jammu Learning Mentor
Ms McKay Learning Mentor
Mrs Whitehead Learning Mentor
support staff
Ms Asokarajan Admin Assistant
Ms Bahad Attendance Officer
Ms Beckwith Sixth Form Administrator
Mr Capon Admin Manager (SIMS)
Ms Cattell Assistant Librarian
Mr Chavda Science Technician
Ms Eastmond Librarian
Ms Ghatore Finance Assistant
Ms Grewal Receptionist - Student
Ms Isaac Science Technician
Mr Khan Apprentice IT Technician
Ms Mahoney Personnel Manager
Ms Micallef Deputy Office Manager
Ms Muir Technology Technician
Ms Oghra School Business Manager
Ms Phillip Receptionist - Visitor
Mr Piper Exam Secretary, Cover Administrator
Ms Rana Headteacher's PA, Office Manager
Ms Roughan Finance Officer
Mr Sorathia IT Technician
Mr Tabassum Lead IT Technician
Mr Vohra Data Officer
Ms Walker Cover Supervisor
Ms Wheeler Site and Finance Assistant
Ms Young Marketing and Communications Officer