In this section

    Term Dates
    Autumn term 2019/20
    Autumn term Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019
    Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
    Christmas Holiday Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2019
    Spring term 2019/20
    Spring term Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
    Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
    Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020
    Good Friday Friday 10th April 2020
    Easter Monday Monday 13th April 2020
    Summer term 2018/19
    Summer term
    Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020 
    May Day Monday 8th May 2019
    Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
    Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
    Occasional days
    Friday 18th October 2019 (school closed)
    Tuesday 12th November 2019 (school closed)