In this section

    Term Dates
    Autumn term
    Autumn term Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016
    Half Term Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
    Christmas Holiday Thursday 22 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017
    Spring term
    Spring term Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017
    Half Term Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
    Easter Holiday Monday 3 April 2017 to Monday 17 April 2017
    Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017
    Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017
    Summer term
    Summer term
    Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Wednesday 26 July 2017 (last day of term Friday 21 July 2017)
    May Day Monday 1 May 2017
    Half Term Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
    Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2017
    Staff training days
    Thursday 1 September 2016
    Friday 30 September 2016
    Monday 24 July 2017 (Twilight)
    Tuesday 25 July 2017 (Twilight)
    Wednesday 26 July 2017 (Twilight)
    Occasional days
    Friday 21 October 2016 (school closed)
    Monday 14 November 2016 (school closed)
    Monday 19 December 2016 (school closed)
    Gained days
    Tuesday 20 December 2016 (school closed)
    Wednesday 21 December 2016 (school closed)