In this section

    Term Dates
    Autumn term
    Autumn term Friday 4 September 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017
    Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
    Christmas Holiday Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018
    Spring term
    Spring term Thursday 4 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
    Half Term Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
    Easter Holiday Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
    Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
    Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
    Summer term
    Summer term
    Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018 
    May Day Monday 7 May 2018
    Half Term Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
    Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018
    Staff training days
    Monday 4 September 2017
    Thursday 19 October 2017 (Twilight)
    Monday 23 July 2018 (Twilight)
    Tuesday 24 July 2018 (Twilight)
    Wednesday 25 July 2018 (Twilight)
    Occasional days
    Friday 20 October 2017 (school closed)
    Tuesday 2 January 2018 (school closed)
    Wednesday 3 January 2018 (school closed)