Scroll Down

    Headteacher's Welcome

    We are very proud of our thriving, inclusive school. Dormers Wells High is a vibrant learning community where students value their education. We put our students first and wholeheartedly believe that every child matters and that every child should have the best chance to achieve. READ MORE

    Upcoming Events

    House Point

    14401 points
     
    15450 points
     
     
    15214 points
     
    15002 points
     
    14963 points
     
    14536 points
     
      EventStart timeEnd time
      Last Day before Half Term breakFriday 24 May 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
      Half Term Break BeginsMonday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
      Year 7 trip to LondonWednesday 19 Jun 2019 Wednesday 19 Jun 2019
      Year 11 PromThursday 27 Jun 2019 19:00Thursday 27 Jun 2019 23:00
      Year 6 Induction DayFriday 28 Jun 2019 Friday 28 Jun 2019
      DWLT Debating CupTuesday 2 Jul 2019 Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
      Enrichment DaysWednesday 3 Jul 2019 Friday 5 Jul 2019
      Rock AssemblyThursday 11 Jul 2019 Thursday 11 Jul 2019
      Year 10 Mock InterviewsFriday 12 Jul 2019 Friday 12 Jul 2019
      Summer FayreTuesday 16 Jul 2019 Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
      Sports DayMonday 22 Jul 2019 Monday 22 Jul 2019
      End of Summer TermTuesday 23 Jul 2019 Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
      A-Level Results Day Thursday 15 Aug 2019 Thursday 15 Aug 2019
      GCSE Results DayThursday 22 Aug 2019 Thursday 22 Aug 2019